Skip links and keyboard navigation

Logan Hospital International Nurses Day Staff Awards

14 April 2023 to 3 May 2023

Let's shine the light on the great Nurses amongst us.
This is your opportunity to nominate an individual nurse, a team of nurses or a nursing/midwifery director that upholds not only the professional standards of the Nursing and Midwifery Board of Australia but our very own MSH iCARE2 values.

Awards will be from the following categories

  • Nurse of the Year
  • Nursing Team of the Year
  • Nursing Director of the Year

Nominate online today!


  • Submissions open: Friday 14 April
  • Submissions close: Wednesday 3 May

Posters for download and display:

  • IND23 Staff Award with QR code
  • Thank a nurse with QR code
Last updated 17 April 2023
Last reviewed 17 April 2023